Manufacturer’s Representatives

Our local area manufacturer’s representatives can answer any questions and provide personalized planning assistance. Feel free to contact the manufacturing rep nearest you.

  • Frank Bailey
    Downing Management Group 

    Serving This Locale

    FL

    Contact Information

    5460 Bayton Place
    Oveido, FL 32765
    Business: (800) 257-7050
    Mobile: (407) 625-9070
    fbailey@downingmanagement.com
    http://www.downingmanagement.com
  • Bill Bohan
    Island Design Materials, LLC 

    Serving This Locale

    HI

    Contact Information

    1253 S. Beretania St. #1806
    Honolulu, HI 96814
    Mobile: (808) 753-2299
    bill@islanddesignmaterials.com
    http://www.islanddesignmaterials.com
  • Larry Bress
    The Best Collection 

    Serving This Locale

    IL, Southern WI

    Contact Information

    2304 Serenity Lane
    Wauconda, IL 60084
    Business: (847) 487-7935
    Mobile: (847) 822-1095
    Sales262@aol.com
  • Michael Bress
    The Best Collection 

    Serving This Locale

    IL, Southern WI

    Contact Information

    2304 Serenity Lane
    Wauconda, IL 60084
    Business: (847) 487-7935
    Mobile: (815) 474-3998
    michaelbress@hotmail.com
  • Camp Burton
    The M Campbell Group 

    Serving This Locale

    NC, SC

    Contact Information

    212 Mill Lane Road
    Lynchburg, VA 24503
    Mobile: (434) 426-5059
    mcampbellgroup@gmail.com
  • Sharon Campbell
    Spenard Builders Supply LLC 

    Serving This Locale

    AK

    Contact Information

    6239 B Street
    Anchorage, AK 99518
    Business: (907) 563-2233
    scampbell@sbsalaska.com
    http://www.sbsalaska.com
  • Shelly Devary-Bress
    The Best Collection 

    Serving This Locale

    IL, Southern WI

    Contact Information

    2304 Serenity Lane
    Wauconda, IL 60084
    Business: (847) 487-7935
    Mobile: (312) 925-8860
    devarybest@aol.com
  • Gene Downing
    Downing Management Group 

    Serving This Locale

    FL

    Contact Information

    3956 Town Center Blvd.
    Orlando, FL 32837
    Business: (800) 257-7050
    Mobile: (321) 276-0455
    gene@downingmanagement.com
    http://www.downingmanagement.com
  • Scott Erickson
    Weinberg & Erickson LLC 

    Serving This Locale

    ND, SD, MN, Northern WI

    Contact Information

    275 Market Street
    Minneapolis, MN 55405
    Business: (612) 338-4587
    Mobile: (612) 770-3094
    scott@weinbergerickson.com
    http://www.weinbergerickson.com
  • Jennifer Gomez
    Downing Management Group 

    Serving This Locale

    FL

    Contact Information

    Palm Bay Yacht Club, 780 NE 69St Apt 310
    Miami, FL 33138
    Mobile: (305) 926-2041
    jgomez@downingmanagement.com
    http://www.downingmanagement.com
  • Tom Guerrero
    Thomas Guerrero & Associates, Inc 

    Serving This Locale

    TX, OK

    Contact Information

    7112 Rochelle Dr.
    Plano, TX 75025
    Mobile: (214) 415-5166
    Tom@guerrerohospitality.com
  • Amanda Harnish
    Hines Resource Group 

    Serving This Locale

    MI, IN, OH

    Contact Information

    2561 Orchard View Dr. NE
    Grand Rapids, MI 49505
    Mobile: (616) 460-2663
    amanda.harnish@yahoo.com
  • Scott Hildebrand
    De Young Associates 

    Serving This Locale

    Eastern PA, Upstate NY

    Contact Information

    270 Treetops Drive
    State College, PA 16801
    Mobile: (814) 861-0845
    scottdya@comcast.net
  • Dave Hines
    Hines Resource Group 

    Serving This Locale

    MI, IN, OH

    Contact Information

    103 East Elm Street
    Fremont, MI 49412
    Business: (231) 924-8933
    Mobile: (616) 481-9489
    dave.hrg@att.net
  • Jim Hines
    Hines Resource Group 

    Serving This Locale

    MI, IN, OH

    Contact Information

    103 East Elm Street
    Fremont, MI 49412
    Business: (231) 924-8933
    jim.hines60@att.net
  • Gary Inverso
    One Source 

    Serving This Locale

    Western PA, Southern NJ

    Contact Information

    183 Tanyard Road
    Richboro, PA 18954
    Business: (267) 684-6527
    Mobile: (215) 510-7749
    gary@osreps.com
    http://www.osreps.com
  • Neil Inverso
    One Source 

    Serving This Locale

    Western PA, Southern NJ

    Contact Information

    183 Tanyard Road
    Richboro, PA 18954
    Business: (267) 684-6527
    Mobile: (215) 778-6033
    ncinv1@comcast.net
    http://www.osreps.com
  • Jade Kish
    Downing Management Group 

    Serving This Locale

    FL

    Contact Information

    3956 Town Center Blvd
    Orlando, FL 32837
    Business: (800) 257-7050
    jkish@downingmanagement.com
    http://www.downingmanagement.com
  • Erika Whitney
     

    Serving This Locale

    CO, UT

    Contact Information

    5339 Spoked Wheel Drive
    Colorado Springs, CO 80923
    Mobile: (719) 694-4037
    dlkwhitney@yahoo.com
  • Shana McCullough-Downing
    Downing Management Group 

    Serving This Locale

    FL

    Contact Information

    3956 Town Center Blvd.
    Orlando, FL 32837
    Business: (800) 257-7050
    Mobile: (407) 230-3607
    shana@downingmanagement.com
    http://www.downingmanagement.com
  • Joe Meluskey
    JM Sales 

    Serving This Locale

    KY, TN, MS, AR, LA

    Contact Information

    PO Box 1242
    Collierville, TN 38027
    Business: (901) 221-8376
    Mobile: (901) 219-7475
    josephmeluskey@gmail.com
    http://www.jmsalesdirect.com
  • Chris Milligan
    One Source 

    Serving This Locale

    Western PA, Southern NJ

    Contact Information

    183 Tanyard Road
    Richboro, PA 18954
    Business: (267) 684-6527
    Mobile: (215) 801-0151
    chris@osreps.com
    http://www.osreps.com
  • LeAnn Patterson
    Weinberg & Erickson LLC 

    Serving This Locale

    ND, SD, MN, Northern WI

    Contact Information

    275 Market Street, Suite 189
    Minneapolis, MN 55405
    Business: (612) 338-4587
    leann@weinbergerickson.com
    http://www.weinbergerickson.com
  • Ron Rubenstein
    Rubenstein's 

    Serving This Locale

    Northern CA, OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, AZ, Reno

    Contact Information

    202 N.W. 20th Ave
    Portland, OR 97209
    Mobile: (415) 306-2650
    ron@ronrubenstein.com
  • Tode Rubenstein
    Rubenstein's 

    Serving This Locale

    Northern CA, OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, AZ, Reno

    Contact Information

    112 1/2 Sycamore Ave
    Mill Valley, CA 94941
    Mobile: (415) 377-9907
    tode@toderubenstein.com
  • Stacey Russell
    Stacey Russell & Associates 

    Serving This Locale

    AL, GA

    Contact Information

    3095 The Commons Drive
    Cumming, GA 30041
    Mobile: (678) 296-2849
    stacey@srassoc.com
    http://www.srassoc.com
  • Joe Smith
    JB Smith Co., LLC 

    Serving This Locale

    IA, MO, NE, KS

    Contact Information

    811 Garonne Drive
    Ballwin, MO 63021
    Business: (636) 227-9699
    Mobile: (314) 422-7975
    joe@jbsmithcompany.com
    http://www.jbsmithcompany.com
  • Taylor Smith
    JB Smith Co., LLC 

    Serving This Locale

    IA, MO, NE, KS

    Contact Information

    811 Garonne Drive
    Ballwin, MO 63021
    Business: (636) 227-9699
    Mobile: (314) 406-6851
    taylor@jbsmithcompany.com
    http://www.jbsmithcompany.com
  • Lynda Sullivan
    Sullivan Hospitality Marketing Assoc. 

    Serving This Locale

    Southern CA

    Contact Information

    2005 Fletcher Ave
    South Pasadena, CA 91030
    Business: (310) 505-9582
    lyndapsullivan@yahoo.com
  • Reynold Texeira
    Bertolini Hospitality & Design 

    Serving This Locale

    Southern CA, Las Vegas, International

    Contact Information

    13941 Norton Ave
    Chino, CA 91710
    Business: (909) 993-0614
    Mobile: (909) 374-8618
    ren@bertolini-sales.com
  • Deedee Torres
    Hospitality Link 

    Serving This Locale

    NM

    Contact Information

    1611 Torribio Drive N.E.
    Albuqureque, NM 87112
    Mobile: (505) 250-5922
    deedee@hospitality-link.com
    http://www.hospitality-link.com
  • Danny Varela
    Spenard Builders Supply LLC 

    Serving This Locale

    AK

    Contact Information

    6239 B Street, Suite 101
    Anchorage, AK 99517
    Business: (907) 563-2233
    dvarela@sbsalaska.com
    http://www.sbsalaska.com
  • Leanne Weber Kreis
    The Weber Team 

    Serving This Locale

    WV, VA, DE, MD, DC

    Contact Information

    129 S. Winchester Rd
    Annapolis, MD 21409
    Business: (301) 858-7345
    Mobile: (301) 440-6740
    leanne@theweberteam.com
    http://www.theweberteam.com
  • Eddie Weber
    The Weber Team 

    Serving This Locale

    WV, VA, DE, MD, DC

    Contact Information

    129 S. Winchester Rd
    Annapolis, MD 21409
    Business: (301) 858-7345
    Mobile: (410) 320-5353
    salesteam@theweberteam.com
    http://www.theweberteam.com
  • Max Weber
    The Weber Team 

    Serving This Locale

    WV, VA, DE, MD, DC

    Contact Information

    129 S. Winchester Rd
    Annapolis, MD 21409
    Business: (301) 858-7345
    Mobile: (301) 440-6739
    max@theweberteam.com
    http://www.theweberteam.com
  • Karen Whitty
    CRP Hospitality Design 

    Serving This Locale

    ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI

    Contact Information

    31 Eastman Street
    Easton, MA 02334
    Business: (508) 297-2595
    Mobile: (508) 509-8433
    karen@crphd.com
    http://www.crphd.com